You are here


Our faculty are made up of board certified OB/Gyn physicians from extremely diverse backgrounds. Our Attending physicians are invested in the education and learning of the residents. Residents play and integral role in patient management. 

Dr. Richard Trester- Department Chairman

Dr. Joseph Blankstein- Program Director- Designated Institutional Officer 

Dr. Carlos Sandoval- Chief of Gynecology and Minimally invasive gynecological surgery 

Dr. Charles Lampley-Maternal Fetal Medicine, Chief of Obstetrics 

Dr. Leonard Feinkind- Maternal Fetal Medicine 

Dr. Sameer Sharma- Gynecology Oncology 

Dr. William Kobak- Urogynecology and pelvic reconstructive surgery 

Dr. Sheronne Simon 

Dr. Kanika Sood 

Dr. Connie Moreland 

Dr. Narendra Karmali 

Dr. Paula Cavens 

Dr. Lemmuel Shaffer 

Dr. Sarika Arora 

Dr. Kalpana Singh 

Dr. Jacob Meyer 

Dr. Osaretin Oronsaye 

Dr. Marlene Green 

Dr. Dae Kwak 

Dr. Barbara Haas 

Dr. Leslie Ballard 

Dr. Melissa Preyss 

Dr. Gail Van Wingerden

Dr. Catherine Liu 

Dr. Kristina Pontarelli 

Dr. Sarah Hoque